Employee Directory

Sue A. Feller
President

Read Bio >
Email: sfeller@pensionreviewservices.com

Stefanie Carnes
Pension Administrator

Email: scarnes@pensionreviewservices.com

John Garigliano
Consulting Actuary

Read Bio >
Email: jgarigliano@pensionreviewservices.com

Meredith Korkidis
Pension Administrator

Email: mkorkidis@pensionreviewservices.com

Linda Kwan
Manager of Defined Benefit Services

Email: lkwan@pensionreviewservices.com

Roberta Levy
Receptionist

Email: rlevy@pensionreviewservices.com

Roseanne LoBrutto
Compliance Specialist

Email: rlobrutto@pensionreviewservices.com

Michael Rosenbloom
Manager of Administrative Services
Read Bio >
Email: mrosenbloom@pensionreviewservices.com

Ellen Schwartz
Receptionist

Email: eschwartz@pensionreviewservices.com