Employee Directory

Sue A. Feller
President

Read Bio >
Email: sfeller@pensionreviewservices.com

Stefanie Carnes
Pension Administrator

Email: scarnes@pensionreviewservices.com

John Garigliano
Consulting Actuary

Read Bio >
Email: jgarigliano@pensionreviewservices.com

Janet Gillespie
Administrative Assistant

Email: jgillespie@pensionreviewservices.com

Meredith Korkidis
Defined Benefit Plan Administrator

Email: mkorkidis@pensionreviewservices.com

Roseanne LoBrutto
Compliance Specialist

Email: rlobrutto@pensionreviewservices.com

Michael Rosenbloom
Manager of Administrative Services
Read Bio >
Email: mrosenbloom@pensionreviewservices.com